Six Nations Cup 2016

Friday 24th June sees the start of the 2016 Six Nations Cup in Sligo!

Remember there is FREE ENTRY all weekend into the darts and your support will be greatly appreciated.

The opening ceremony will commence at 4pm with the first Ladies group match kicking off at 5:30pm.

Below is a link for the live stream from for all of Friday's action. The other links will be posted as they become available so you can catch all the action live.

Friday's group games; Saturday's group games; Saturday's singles games; Finals Day.

Safe journey to all players, managers and officials from your respective nations and we look forward to a fantastic weekend of darts ahead.

BDO Festival of Youth Darts

bdo youth festival
Download the full-size booking form.

BDO Shownights Winmau European Darts Weekend

shownights winmau 1
Combined event entry price on offer until end June. Men - £40.  Women - £25.

shownights winmau 2

Obituary - Stefan Nagy

It is with deep sadness that the BDO has to report the death of Stefan Nagy from Sweden. Our sincere condolences go to his family and our Swedish friends.

Stefan played at the Lakeside World Professional Championships in 1992, 2002 and 2003. He reached the last 16 in 2002 when he beat Scotland's Gary Anderson in the first round and then lost to England's Wayne Mardle. He won the Viking Masters in 1995 and 1996 and the Swedish Open in 2001. Stefan represented his country in both the World Cup and Europe Cup. He had a motorbike accident in 2006 which ended his darting career prematurely.

Stefan Nagy R.I.P.

Upcoming Events

Jun 24 - 26 Six Nations
Jun 24 - 26 Austrian Open Vienna
Jun 25 - 26 Central Coast Australian Classic
Jul 1 - 3 35th Australian Puma Grand Masters
Jul 2 BDO Gold Cup
Jul 2 LUDO's Youth Festival of Darts

Site Menu

BDO Merchandise

BDO Merchandise