ALL INCLUSIVE (Proper branded drinks) MARCH 10 - 17th Sun to Sun at the 4 star Sol Principe hotel . £490 PER PERSON deposit £100 pp to secure place. 4 Cat C ranked comps , + mixed triples , + mens & ladies pairs. Afternoon money in money out comps daily. Fantastic food, branded drinks and VERY CHEAP FLIGHTS. You may also book Mon to Mon if required. Book now through the BDO office 029 20 811 815 or call 07903865058.

November 26, 2018

Following Thursday’s draw for the 2019 BDO Lakeside World Professional Darts Championships, we are pleased to publish the schedule for all preliminary and first round matches, plus the Youth World Final.

The 42nd BDO World Professional Darts Championships takes place from Saturday 5th to Sunday 13th January 2019, broadcast live on Eurosport and Quest, at ‘the home of World Darts’ the Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green. A limited number of tickets are still available via www.lakesideworlddarts.co.uk or via their box office - (+44) 01252-836-464.

2019 BDO Lakeside World Professional Darts Championships Schedule

Saturday 5th January

Afternoon session:

13:00 - Mark McGeeney (ENG) v Derk Telnekes (NED) 

14.15 - Jim Widmayer (USA) v Nigel Heydon (ENG) 

15.30 - Lisa Ashton (ENG) v Mikuru Suzuki (JPN) 

16.00 - Martin Phillips (WAL) v Conan Whitehead (ENG) 

Evening session:

19:00 - Paul Hogan (ENG) v Wesley Newton (ENG) 

20.15 - Sharon Prins (NED) v Roz Bulmer (ENG) 

20.45 - Mal Cuming (AUS) v Justin Thompson (AUS)

22.00 - Wesley Harms (NED) v Tony O'Shea (ENG) 


Sunday 6th January

Afternoon session:

13:00 - Scott Waites (ENG) v Jeffrey Van Egdom (BEL) 

14.15 - Brian Lokken (DEN) v Krzysztof Kciuk (POL) 

15.30 - Deta Hedman (ENG) v Maria O'Brien (ENG) 

16.00 - Richard Veenstra (NED) v Jim Widmayer (USA)/Nigel Heydon (ENG) 

Evening session:

19:00 - Roger Janssen (BEL) v Wouter Vaes (NED) 

20.15 - Fallon Sherrock (ENG) v Corrine Hammond (AUS) 

20.45 - Mark McGrath (NZL) v Adam Smith-Neale (ENG) 

22.00 - Wayne Warren (WAL) v Mark Layton (WAL) 


Monday 7th January

Afternoon session:

13:00 - David Cameron (CAN) v Andy Hamilton (ENG) 

14.15 - Oliver Ferenc (SBR) v Ryan Hogarth (SCO) 

15.30 - Willem Mandigers (NED) v Paul Hogan (ENG)/Wesley Newton (ENG) 

Evening session:

19:00 - Michael Unterbuchner (GER) v Mal Cuming (AUS)/Justin Thompson (AUS) 

20.15 - Anastasia Dobromyslova (RUS) v Laura Turner (ENG) 

20.45 - Jim Williams (WAL) v Roger Janssen – (BEL)/Wouter Vaes (NED) 

22.00 - Daniel Day (ENG) v Dean Reynolds (WAL) 


Tuesday 8th January 

Afternoon session:

13:00 - Dave Parletti (ENG) v Brian Lokken (DEN)/Krzysztof Kciuk (POL)

14.15 - Scott Mitchell (ENG) v Oliver Ferenc  (SRB)/Ryan Hogarth (SCO) 

15.30 - Aileen De Graaf (NED) v Paula Jacklin (ENG) 

16.00 - Ross Montgomery (SCO) v Scott Baker (ENG) 

Evening session:

19:00 - Glen Durrant (ENG) v Mark McGrath (NZL)/Adam Smith-Neale (ENG)

20.15 - Lorraine Winstanley (ENG) v Casey Gallagher (ENG) 

20.45 - Chris Landman (NED) v Kyle McKinstry (NIR) 

22.00 - Gary Robson (ENG) v David Cameron (CAN)/Andy Hamilton (ENG)


Wednesday 9th January

Afternoon session:

14.45 - Trina Gulliver MBE (ENG) v Karolina Podgorska (POL)


Thursday 10th January

Afternoon session:

13.00 – Leighton Bennett (ENG) v Nathan Girvan (SCO) – BDO World Youth Championship Final